All our branches will be closed Monday June 24. Therefore, online orders placed on this date will be processed from Tuesday June 25.

Saved but still a slave

Saved but still a slave

Regular price
$23.50
Sale price
$23.50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

It is possible to be a new creation in Christ…
and still having to fight against fortresses.

Blending compassion, personal experience, and raw honesty, Pastor Robert Davis leads readers through seven common struggles or strongholds that hold Christians captive. More than a speech, it shows how to live victorious and free.
Robert Davis offers real answers to the real problems that sometimes keep believers in bondage by exposing hidden strongholds – such as: unforgiveness, insecurity, addiction, and fear – and delivering definitive victory.
If you are tired of feeling guilty about connections that are beyond your control, this book is for you.
There is hope. Salvation is not just a matter of eternity but the reality of new life. Now, enter your promised land and take hold of your God-given power for a life of victory. Your bonds will disappear and you will be free. Truly free!

ISBN: 9782847002621

CLICK & COLLECT - Vous pouvez passer une commande en ligne et la retirer dans votre magasin CLC le plus proche.

Sauvé mais encore esclave

Sauvé mais encore esclave

Prix normal
$23.95
Prix réduit
$23.95
Prix normal
Rupture de stock
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Il est possible d’être une nouvelle création en Christ…
et d’avoir encore à lutter contre des forteresses.

Mêlant compassion, expérience personnelle et honnêteté à l’état brut, le Pasteur Robert Davis conduit les lecteurs à travers sept luttes ou forteresses fréquentes qui retiennent captifs les chrétiens. Plus qu’un discours, il montre comment vivre victorieux et libre.
Robert Davis propose de véritables réponses aux problèmes réels qui maintiennent parfois les croyants dans l’esclavage en dévoilant quelques forteresses cachées – telles que: le manque de pardon, l’insécurité, l’addiction et la peur – et en offrant une victoire définitive.
Si vous êtes lassé de vous sentir coupable de liens qui vous dépassent, ce livre est pour vous.
Il y a de l’espoir. Le salut n’est pas seulement une question d’éternité mais la réalité d’une vie nouvelle. Dès maintenant, entrez dans votre terre promise et saisissez-vous du pouvoir que Dieu vous donne pour une vie de victoire. Vos liens disparaîtront et vous serez libre. Réellement libre!