Toutes nos succursales seront fermées lundi le 20 mai. Par conséquent, les commandes en ligne passées à cette date seront traitées dès le mardi 21 mai.

WOW Christmas 2017

WOW Christmas 2017

Prix normal
Prix réduit
Prix normal
Rupture de stock
Prix unitaire
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

For 2017, the WOW partners are proud to announce WOW Christmas 2017, a collection of 19 beloved Christmas songs performed by the biggest names in Christian music! This collection features Christmas favorites from tobyMac, For King & Country, Lauren Daigle, and original songs from Casting Crowns, Zack Williams, and Tenth Avenue North.

Track Listing:

  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Lauren Daigle
  2. Heaven Everywhere – Francesca Battistelli
  3. His Name Shall Be – Matt Redman
  4. Glorious – For Kind & Country
  5. Somewhere In Your Silent Night – Casting Crowns
  6. Tennessee Christmas – Amy Grant
  7. What A Glorious Night – Sidewalk Prophets
  8. The Call Of Christmas – Zach Williams
  9. Joy To The World – Big Daddy Weave
  10. Unto Us – Matthew West
  11. He Shall Reign Forevermore – Chris Tomlin
  12. O Holy Night – Tenth Avenue North
  13. When Hope Came Down – Kari Jobe
  14. O Come All Ye Faithful – Natalie Grant
  15. Bring On The Holidays – tobyMac
  16. Born Is The King (It's Christmas) – Hillsong Worship
  17. Merry Christmas Everyone – Rend Collective
  18. Glory (Let There Be Peace) – Matt Maher
  19. Away In A Manager – Brandon Heath

Code: 080688996321